Whitney Houston - I Wish You Love: More From the Bodyguard

• 25th Anniversary Commemorative... Learn More


Availability: In stock


25th Anniversary Commemorative Album On Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition!
Features Unreleased Live Recordings & Alternate Versions Plus "I'm Every Woman" Remix!

This Double LP is released to commemorate the 25th Anniversary of The Bodyguard movie starring Whitney Houston and Kevin Costner. The album is an essential Whitney Houston collection bringing together a variety of live and studio recordings - many previously unreleased - chronicling the artist's peak achievements. "I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard" includes never-before-released live recordings from Whitney's historic The Bodyguard Tour (1993-95); alternate versions of the audio recordings from the The Bodyguard film; an alternate version of a remix of "I'm Every Woman"; additional artwork and more!

• 25th Anniversary Commemorative Album
• Numbered, Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
• Double LP
• Unreleased live recordings from The Bodyguard Tour (1993-1995)
• Alternate versions of songs from the film
• Remix version of "I'm Every Woman"
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix)
2. I Have Nothing (Film Version)
3. I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix/Edit)
4. Run To You (Film Version)
Side B:
1. Queen Of The Night (Film Version)
2. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)
3. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)
4. I Will Always Love You (Film Version)
Side C:
1. I Have Nothing (Live)
2. Run To You (Live)
3. Jesus Loves Me / He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live)
Side D:
1. Queen Of The Night (Live)
2. I Will Always Love You (Live)
3. I'm Every Woman (Live)

All versions previously unreleased on LP

Additional Information

Record Label Legacy
Music Genre Pop - Rock