Lori Lieberman - Home Whispers

Gold CD Learn More

Availability: In stock



John Goux (dulcimer), Bob Mann (dobro), Gary Scott (acoustic guitar), John Leftwich (acoustic bass), Paulinho DaCosta (percussion), Dean Parks (electric guitar), Ray Kelly (cello), Stacey Shaffer (background vocals).

1. Simple Things
2. Let The Rain Come Down
3. Something Of My Own
4. These Eyes
5. Home Of Whispers
6. Chain Of Need
7. Circling Of Souls
8. Girl Waiting A Letter
9. Root Of Wings

Additional Information

Record Label Misc
Music Genre Pop - Rock