Carlos Kleiber with the Wiener Philharmoniker - Beethoven Symphonies Nos. 5 & 7

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Limited Edition K2 HD Mastering Japanese Import CD!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

On this recording, Carlos Kleiber conducts the Wiener Philharmoniker for a performance of Beethoven's Symphony No. 5 in C minor and Symphony No. 7 in A major.

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan

Wiener Philharmoniker
Carlos Kleiber, conductor

  Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827)
  Symphony No.5 in C minor
1. I. Allegro con brio
2. II. Andante con moto
3. III. Allegro
4. IV. Allegro
  Symphony No.7 in A major
5. I. Poco sostenuto - vivace
6. II. Allegretto
7. III. Presto
8. IV. Allegro con brio

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Classicals