The Who - It's Hard

• 180g Vinyl
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Remastered 180g Vinyl Reissue Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

It's Hard is the tenth studio album by the English rock band The Who. It is the last Who album to feature their bassist John Entwistle (before his death in 2002) and their drummer Kenney Jones, as well as the last to be released on Warner Bros. Records in the US.

It was their last album until 2006's Endless Wire with the last two members of the original 1964 lineup. It was released in 1982 on Polydor Records in the UK, peaking at #11, and on Warner Bros. in the US where it peaked at #8 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart. The album achieved gold status by the RIAA in the US in November 1982.

• 180g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Remastered

Side One:

1. Athena
2. It's Your Turn
3. Cooks County
4. It's Hard
5. Dangerous
6. Eminence Front
Side Two:
1. I've Known No War
2. One Life's Enough
3. One At A Time
4. Why Did I Fall For That
5. A Man Is A Man
6. Cry If You Want

Additional Information

Record Label Geffen
Music Genre Pop - Rock