Kate Bush - The Dreaming

• 180g Vinyl LP
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Remastered Album On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl LP!
Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie!

The fourth studio album from Kate Bush, The Dreaming was released in 1982. The album peaked at No. 3 on the UK albums chart and produced five singles including "Sat In Your Lap", and the title track. The Dreaming was also included in the book 1001 Albums You Must hear Before You Die.

The album has been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Remastered by Kate and James Guthrie

Side A:

1. Sat In Your Lap
2. There Goes A Tenner
3. Pull Out the Pin
4. Suspended In Gaffa
5. Leave It Open
Side B:
6. The Dreaming
7. Night of The Swallow
8. All the Love
9. Houdini
10. Get Out Of My House

Additional Information

Record Label Rhino
Music Genre Pop - Rock