Fleetwood Mac - The Dance

• Double LP
•... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Live Album On Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Released in 1997, The Dance is a live album from Fleetwood Mac featuring the most successful line-up including Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. This line-up had not released an album together since 1987's Tango In the Night. Selections include "Rhiannon", "Landslide", "You Make Loving Fun", "Go Your Own Way" and so much more.

• Double LP
• First time on vinyl

Lindsey Buckingham
Mick Fleetwood
Christine McVie
John McVie
Stevie Nicks

Side 1:

1. The Chain
2. Dreams
3. Everywhere
4. Rhiannon

Side 2:
1. I'm So Afraid
2. Temporary One
3. Bleed To Love Her
4. Big Love

Side 3:
1. Landslide
2. Say You Love Me
3. My Little Demon
4. Silver Springs

Side 4:
1. You Make Loving Fun
2. Sweet Girl
3. Go Your Own way
4. Tusk
5. Don't Stop

Additional Information

Record Label Reprise
Music Genre Pop - Rock