Electric Light Orchestra - Time

• Numbered Limited Edition Learn More


Availability: In stock


The 9th studio album from ELO was released in 1981. Time is a concept album about a man from the 1980s who has been taken to the year 2095 where he is torn by the advantages of technological advancement versus his longing for past romance.

The album shows a departure from the band's sound by emphasizing electronics over its usual orchestra. The album produced 4 singles including "Hold On Tight", "Twilight", "Ticket To the Moon", "Rain Is Falling", and "The Way Life's Meant To Be".

• Numbered Limited Edition
• Superior Audio Quality
• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered from the Original Analogue Sources

Side A:

1. Prologue
2. Twilight
3. Yours Truly, 2095
4. Ticket To the Moon
5. The Way Life's Meant To Be
6. Another Heart Breaks
Side B:
1. Rain Is Falling
2. From the End of The World
3. The Lights Go Down
4. Here Is the News
5. 21st Century Man
6. Hold On Tight
7. Epilogue

Additional Information

Record Label Legacy
Music Genre No