Peter Gabriel - Us

• Numbered Limited Edition - 3000 Copies... Learn More


Availability: Out of stock


Numbered Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered 180g 45rpm 3LP!
This album really has never sounded so good
Limited Edition

Six years after earning his first blockbuster, Peter Gabriel finally delivered Us, his sequel to So. Clearly, that great span of time indicates that Gabriel was obsessive in crafting the album, and Us bears the sound of endless hours in the studio.

Half-Speed Remastered and cut to lacquers at 45RPM, across three heavyweight LPs to deliver maximum dynamic sound range. Vinyl cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter’s main sound engineer Richard Chappell. These albums really have never sounded so good! They also look amazing with the gatefold sleeves utilizing imagery from the initial release, sourced and re-scanned from original artwork. Albums include download cards with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24bit or 16bit). Numbered Limited Edition.

"...if you listen to the 45rpm 1/2-speed remasters that we've done, PG 1, 2, 3 or 4, it's as good as listening to the original master tapes, perhaps in some places perhaps even more pleasurable listening..." - Matt Colton, Alchemy Mastering

• Numbered Limited Edition - 3000 Copies in U.S.
• Half-Speed Mastered 180g 45rpm 3LP
• Cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering
• Mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis from original masters
• Pressed at Record Industry
• Gatefold sleeve uses art from original release
• Limited Time, One Time Download of the entire album at either 44.1kHz/16-bit (CD quality AIFF file) or 96kHz/24-bit (high resolution WAV file)
• 6th Side Etching of US logo - no music

Side A:

1. Come Talk To Me
2. Love To Be Loved
Side B:
1. Blood Of Eden
2. Steam
Side C:
1. Only Us
2. Washing Of The Water
Side D:
1. Digging In The Dirt
2. Fourteen Black Paintings
Side E:
1. Kiss That Frog
2. Secret World
Side F:
Etching of US logo - no music

Additional Information

Record Label Real World
Music Genre Pop - Rock