Melody Gardot - Worrisome Heart On (Limited Edition 45RPM LP! )



Availability: In stock


Worrisome Heart was produced by Melody Gardot with Glenn Barratt and was originally released independently in 2006. Verve is now releasing the album here on Limited Edition 45RPM Import Vinyl with new artwork. Although there are elements of jazz, blues and folk in her music, it is simultaneously all of those things and none of them. Her engaging songs and sultry controlled vocals possess a timeless quality that places them in the tradition of the great female vocalists on Verve, whose work isn't confined to any one genre or style.

Melody Gardot Worrisome Heart Track Listing

1. Worrisome Heart
2. All That I Need Is Love
3. Gone
4. Sweet Memory
5. Some Lessons
6. Quiet Fire
7. One Day
8. Love Me Like a River Does
9. Goodnite
10. Twilight (Instrumental)

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Jazz