Neil Young - Bluenote Cafe

• 4LP Box Set
• Neil Young... Learn More


Availability: Out of stock


Numbered, Limited Edition Box Set!
Live Music From 1988 Bluenote Cafe Tour On 4LP!

Recorded at various shows during Neil Young and Bluenote Café's 1988 tour, this superb live set documents one of Neil's most funky and heartfelt periods, featuring 7 unreleased songs - "Soul of a Woman," "Bad News Comes to Town," Ain't it the Truth," "I'm Goin'," "Crime of the Heart," "Doghouse," "Fool for Your Love," - and a searing 19+ minute version of the immortal "Tonight's the Night" at The Pier in New York City. It was a wild night.

• 4LP Box Set
• Neil Young Archives Performance Series Disc 11
• Numbered, Limited Edition

LP 1
Side A:

1. Welcome To the Big Room
2. Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
Side B:
1. This Note's For You
2. Ten Men Workin'
3. Life In the city

LP 2
Side C:

1. Hello Lonely Woman
2. Soul of A Woman
3. Married Man
4. Bad News Comes To Town
Side D:
1. Ain't It the Truth
2. One Thing
3. Twilight

LP 3
Side E:

1. I'm Goin'
2. Ordinary People
Side F:
1. Crime In the City
2. Crime Of the Heart
3. Welcome Rap
4. Doghouse

LP 4
Side G:

1. Fool For Your Love
2. Encore Rap
3. On the Way Home
4. Sunny Inside
Side H:
1. Tonight's the Night

Additional Information

Record Label Reprise
Music Genre Pop - Rock