The Human League - Don't You Want Me: The Collection



Availability: In stock


Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

In the early 1980s, Sheffield electro-pop pioneers, the Human League, transformed themselves from an indie synth band into a mainstream chart act with huge UK hits such as "Love Action", "Don't You Want Me" and "Mirror Man". This new 19-track collection features some of the group's biggest hits alongside key early tracks, ace album cuts and collectable B-sides.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
  2. Mirror Man
  3. Don't You Want Me
  4. Human
  5. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  6. The Lebanon
  7. Heart Like A Wheel
  8. Hard Times
  9. I Don't Depend On You
  10. Boys And Girls
  11. Being Boiled (Fast Version)
  12. Blind Youth
  13. Rock 'N' Roll / Night Clubbing
  14. Marianne
  15. I Love You Too Much
  16. Only After Dark
  17. You Remind Me Of Gold
  18. The Path Of Least Resistance
  19. Soundtrack To A Generation

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Pop - Rock