The Hideo Ichikawa Trio - Tomorrow

JVC XRCD CD Learn More

Availability: In stock


The Hideo Ichikawa Trio - Tomorrow Hideo Ichikawa: piano, electric piano, recorder, maracas, wind bell, tambourine, quena, wood blocks. Isoo Fukui: bass, cello, kokiriko, shaker. Hideo Yamaki: drums, cowbell, au-go-go, bells.

1. Out of the Boundless Verdant Land

2. Between the Lights

3. Birds, My Birds Rest Your Wings, Fly Away in the Blue Sky Again

4. Tomorrow

Additional Information

Record Label Three Blind Mice
Music Genre Jazz