The Cranberries - Stars - The Best Of 1992-2002



Availability: In stock


Hybrid SACD!

STARS - The Best of 1992-2002 is the first Greatest Hits album from the renowned Irish rock band The Cranberries, originally released in 2002. It contains all 17 singles from the band, and first time ever in hybrid SACD.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. Dreams
  2. Linger
  3. Zombie
  4. Ode To My Family
  5. I Can't Be With You
  6. Ridiculous Thoughts
  7. Salvation
  8. Free To Decide
  9. When You're Gone
  10. Hollywood
  11. Promises
  12. Animal Instinct
  13. Just My Imagination
  14. You & Me
  15. Analyse
  16. Time Is Taking Out
  17. This Is The Day
  18. Daffodil Lamentt (Bonus Track - #1 non-single as voted by the fans)
  19. New New York (Previously Unreleased)
  20. Stars (Previously Unreleased)

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Pop - Rock