STS Digital - Jazz Masters, Legendary Jazz Recordings Vol. 4

Legendary Jazz Recordings from the Master Tape and re-engineered... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Legendary Jazz Recordings from the Master Tape and re-engineered to CD. Second in series.

Volume 2 in this Jazz Masters series offers you a selection of classic Jazz Standards, recorded by STS Digital to Master Tape and engineered using the STS 'MW' process.  The Dutch jazz musicians offer fine renditions of these songs, all beautifully captured by Fritz and his small team in the Netherlands.

Track listing

1. Here’s that rainy day

2. I can’t get started

3. Teach me tonight

4. Black Orpheus

5. Andorinha

6. A grow a custom to your face

7. Star eyes

8. Georgia

9. Bodge

10. Georgia on my mind

11. Glory of love

12. My foolish heart

13. Oh how I want to love you

14. It might as well be spring

15. No use crying       

Additional Information

Record Label STS Digital
Music Genre Jazz