Santana - Beyond Appearances

Santana's fourteenth studio album Beyond Appearances... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Santana's fourteenth studio album Beyond Appearances involved a completely different line-up from Santana's previous album. The band used synthesizers and drum machines, pretty much in the style of the '80s. The album reached place fifty on the Billboard album chart, while the track "Say It charted at number 46 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart. This well-produced and sounding album is recorded with two lead singers. Something Carlos Santana would continue for a lot of his later recordings. The package includes an insert.

Santana gained public attention by appearing at the Woodstock festival in 1969. Latin influence has always been an important part of their music, although the band also created some blues rock and pop classics. Even after all those years frontman Carlos Santana is still actively performing.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Featuring the single "Say It Again"

Side A

1. Breaking Out
2. Written In Sand
3. How Long
4. Brotherhood
5. Spirit

Side B

1. Say It Again
2. Who Loves You
3. I'm The One Who Loves You
4. Touchdown Raiders
5. Right Now

Additional Information

Record Label Music On Vinyl
Music Genre Pop - Rock