Fone - Jazz Recordings Fone Anniversary

Jazz compilation on Hybrid Stereo SACD! Learn More

Availability: In stock


Jazz compilation on Hybrid Stereo SACD!

A compilation featuring jazz arrangements of some rock and Broadway favorites from music's biggest names. Richard Rodgers, Bob Dylan, Radiohead, Duke Ellington, Bill Evans and more! The heart and soul of any recorded sound must surely be the acoustical properties of the room or hall itself, and the microphones being used within that acoustic.

Conceived, recorded and produced by Fone's Giulio Cesare Ricci.

    1. Darktown Strutter’s Ball
    2. The Lady Is A Tramp
    3. Carlo Alverto Rossi Medley
    4. Turn Out The Stars
    5. Isn’t It Romantic
    6. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
    7. Just Like A Woman
    8. High And Dry
    9. Paris Blues
    10. Ladies Lullaby
    11. Oyasin
    12. On A Misty Night
    13. Brava
    14. Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce
    15. Suite

Additional Information

Record Label Fone
Music Genre Jazz