David Manley Jazz Recordings - More Best Of The Best

• Super Audio CD
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


The Best of the Best of David Manley Jazz Recordings featuring "The Thrill Is Gone," "Down By The River" and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!


1. Nature Boy/Moonglow
2. Night On The Town/Sekou
3. It Happens Every Day/Josh
4. Don’t Say No Tonight/More Vickie
5. Have You Met Miss Jones?/James II
6. Haunted Heart/Easy To Love
7. Latin Slam/Toolbox
8. Drums, Drums, Drums/Munyungo

Additional Information

Record Label Fone
Music Genre Jazz