Ray Charles - The Genius of Ray Charles

Mobile Fidelity Hybrid Mono SACD Playable on all CD players Learn More

Availability: In stock


A Hybrid SACD edition of the music legend's classic 1959 Grammy winning LP. Mastered from the original analog tapes. The original album was engineered by Bill Schwartau and Tom Dowd and supervised by Nesuhi Ertegun and Jerry Wexler. Features Charles' Grammy-winning version of "Let The Good Times Roll," arranged by Quincy Jones. This product is a Hybrid SACD designed to play in both CD and SACD players, as well as all SACD-compatible DVD players.

1. Let the Good Times Roll
2. It Had to Be You
3. Alexander's Ragtime Band
4. Two Years of Torture
5. When Your Lover Has Gone
6. 'Deed I Do
7. Just for a Thrill
8. You Won't Let Me Go
9. Tell Me You'll Wait for Me
10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
11. Am I Blue
12. Come Rain or Come Shine

Additional Information

Record Label Mobile Fidelity
Music Genre RB - Soul - Reggae