Norah Jones - Not Too Late

Features: • 200 Gram Vinyl • 33 1/3 rpm Speed LP • Re-Mastered... Learn More

Availability: Out of stock


Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio from the original source recordings!

200-gram audiophile vinyl pressing by Quality Record Pressings. Gatefold, tip-on jackets on heavy cardboard stock, deluxe high quality!

Part of Analogue Productions' reissue of the Norah Jones' solo catalog, featuring the individual albums Come Away With Me, Feels Like Home, Not Too Late, The Fall and Little Broken Hearts. Each album will also be featured in exclusive LP and SACD box sets to come that will include Norah's Covers album!

Not Too Late finally showcases the true vocal talents of Norah Jones, who has been on top of the musical world since her Come Away With Me debut in 2003. Now, the richly-deserved Analogue Productions treatment on 200-gram, super-silent vinyl, showcases the phenomenal abilities of this young singer.

Come Away With Me and its follow-up, Feels Like Home no doubt alerted the world to Jones' talent, but those who'd seen her live reported a command of nuance that never quite came across in her recorded work. Not Too Late, with Jones' vocals more confidently in the front of the mix, is this rising superstar's most solid and fluid record to date.


Norah Jones, vocals, piano

Lee Alexander, bass

Andrew Borger, drums

Adam Levy, guitars

Daru Oda, background vocals

1. Wish I Could

2. Sinkin' Soon

3. The Sun Doesn't Like You

4. Until The End

5. Not My Friend

6. Thinking About You

7. Broken

8. My Dear Country

9. Wake Me Up

10. Be My Somebody

11. Little Room

12. Rosie's Lullaby

13. Not Too Late

Additional Information

Record Label Analogue Productions
Music Genre Vocalist