Naim - The Music Collection, Volume 3

Features: • 180g Virgin Vinyl • Re-mastered for vinyl by Steve... Learn More

Availability: In stock


This delightful compilation, cut at Abbey Road, also celebrates the release of Naim's brand new reference phono stage, the SuperLine.

The Naim Label proudly presents The Music Collection Volume 3. The Naim Label, one of the most prominent Audiophile labels in the UK, has released this, their third in a series of 180 Gram Vinyl titles based on their popular Sampler CD series. Compiled from their most successful Sampler CD to date, Sampler 6 (NAIMCD106), Music Collection Vol. 3 acts as a beautiful musical journey in itself!


• 180g Virgin Vinyl

• Re-mastered for vinyl by Steve Rooke at Abbey Road Cables


1. Fallen Angel - Daniel Mulhern (NAICD096)

2. 911 - John van der Veer (NAIMCD105)

3. Remember the River- Fred Simon (NAICD081 / NAILP086)

4. Anna - Charlie Haden & Antonio Forcione (NAICD098)

5. More Than You Know - Laurence Hobgood Trio (NAICD084)

6. Vatan/Homeland - Nicolas Meier (NAIMCD103)

7. From The North - Jason Carter (NAICD102)

8. Ballad For Nori - Reuben Hoch (NAICD088)

9. Dining By Rail - Paul Wertico Trio (NAICD093)

10. Prayer For The Enemy - Laurence Hobgood Trio (NAICD084)

Additional Information

Record Label Naim
Music Genre Jazz