Master presents Venus - Vocal & Trio Audiophile

• Super Audio CD Learn More


Availability: In stock


Venus Vocal & Trio Audiophile Recordings features such artists as the Yamamoto Trio, Simone, the Eddie Higgins Trio, Nicole Henry, Roseanna Vitro and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Afro Blue - John Abercrombie Trio
2. A Blossom Fell - Simone
3. Night And Day - Nicole Henry
4. Cool Struttin’ - Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio
5. My Foolish Heart - Roseanna Vitro
6. Ma L’Amore No - Stefano Bollani
7. Fragile - Simone
8. My Foolish Heart - Eddie Higgins Trio
9. Teach Me Tonight - Nicole Henry
10. They Can’t Take That Away From Me - Carla Cook
11. Fly Me To The Moon - Barbara Carrol
12. Swan Lake - Steve Kuhn Trio
13. Just Squeeze Me - Simone
14. Historia De Un Amor - Eddie Higgins Trio

Additional Information

Record Label Master Music
Music Genre Jazz