Lionel Richie - Truly: The Love Songs



Availability: Out of stock


Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

The first compilation to highlight Lionel Richie's romantic side. Featured the ballad hits from his Commodores' days through his amazing solo career, in this CD with six #1 pop hits: Hello; Truly; Say You Say Me; Three Times a Lady; Still, and Endless Love sung with Diana Ross.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition: 1st run 1000 Numbered Copies
  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. My Destiny
  2. Endless Love (with Diana Ross)
  3. Three Times A Lady
  4. Don't Wanna Lose You
  5. Hello
  6. Sail On
  7. Easy
  8. Say You, Say Me
  9. Do It To Me
  10. Penny Lover
  11. Truly
  12. Still
  13. Love Will Conquer All
  14. Sweet Love
  15. Ballerina girl
  16. Still In Love
  17. Oh No
  18. Just To Be Close To You
  19. Stuck On You

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Pop - Rock