Lena Zavaroni ‎– Ma! He's Making Eyes At Me

Single Vinyl Record Learn More

Availability: In stock


1.  Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me)     
2.  The End Of The World     
3.  Swinging On A Star     
4.  Help Me Make It Through The Night     
5.  Cross My Heart     
6.  My Mammy     
7.  Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody     
8.  Take Me Home, Country Roads     
9.   Pennies From Heaven     
10.  Love Can Make The World Go Round     
11.  My Happiness    

Additional Information

Record Label Stax
Music Genre Folk