Led Zeppelin - The Song Remains The Same

Features: • 180g Vinyl • 4-LP Box Set • 24-Page 12" x 12"... Learn More

Availability: In stock


Led Zeppelin's landmark concert film, The Song Remains the Same, was originally released in 1976 and captured highlights from the band's 3-night stand at Madison Square Garden in 1973. Here it is remastered & expanded with six additional historic song performances on a Deluxe 4-LP reissue featuring liner notes by Cameron Crowe! The release is part of a global Led Zeppelin event preceded by Mothership, the band's first ever comprehensive collection.

"Led Zeppelin's sold-out concert tours became rituals of high-energy rock and roll theater. The Song Remains the Same... attests to the group's powerful and somewhat saturnalian appeal at the height of their popularity." - from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's web page on the band's 1995 induction


Zed Zeppelin's Mothership (Very Best Of) is also available in a Deluxe 1/2 Speed Mastered 180g 4LP Box Set.



• 180g Vinyl

• 4-LP Box Set

• 24-Page 12" x 12" Color Booklet with liner notes from Cameron Crowe!

• Remastered with band members' oversight

• Half-Speed Mastered by Stan Ricker

• Pressed at RTI


LP 1

1. Rock And Roll

2. Celebration Day

3. Black Dog (including Bring It On Home)*

4. Over The Hills And Far Away*

5. Misty Mountain Hop*

6. Since I've Been Loving You*

7. The Ocean *

LP 2

1. The Song Remains The Same

2. The Rain Song

3. No Quarter

LP 3

1. Dazed And Confused (Part 1)

2. Dazed And Confused (Part 2)

3. Moby Dick

LP 4

1. Stairway To Heaven

2. Heartbreaker*

3. Whole Lotta Love

*Not on original soundtrack release

Additional Information

Record Label Atlantic
Music Genre Pop - Rock