King Crimson - USA

• 200g Super Heavyweight... Learn More


Availability: In stock


200 Gram Super-Heavyweight Vinyl!

This album has been pressed on 200g super-heavyweight vinyl, housed in a reprint of the original sleeve and newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp. Released originally in 1975, USA was the first official live recording of this incendiary mid-1970s King Crimson incarnation and captures them at their most powerful.

• 200g Super Heavyweight vinyl
• Housed in reprint of original sleeve
• Newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp
• Includes limited time exclusive codes for MP3 downloads

David Cross, violin and keyboards
Robert Fripp, guitar and mellotron
John Wetton, bass and voice
William Bruford, percussives

Side 1:

1. Larks Tongues in Aspic: Part II
2. Lament
3. Exiles
Side 2:
4. Asbury Park
5. Easy Money
6. 21st Century Schizoid Man

Additional Information

Record Label Discipline Global Mobile
Music Genre Pop - Rock