Kate Bush - The Kick Inside

• 180g Vinyl LP Learn More


Availability: In stock


Remastered Album On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl LP!
Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie!

The 1978 debut album from Kate Bush features the haunting title track, The Man With The Child In His Eyes and the UK #1 hit Wuthering Heights. The album peaked at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart.

Vinyl version of the 1978 debut album from Kate Bush remastered for the first time. The album has been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Remastered by Kate and James Guthrie

Side A:

1. Moving
2. The Saxophone Song
3. Strange Phenomena
4. Kite
5. The Man With the Child In His Eyes
6. Wuthering Heights

Side B:
1. James and The Cold Gun
2. Feel It
3. Oh To Be In Love
4. L'Amour Looks Something Like You
5. Them Heavy People
6. Room For the Life
7. The Kick Inside

Additional Information

Record Label Rhino
Music Genre Pop - Rock