Jean - Francois Malijean - Love Piano

Features: • 24bit/192kHz Remastering Audiophile Recording Learn More

Availability: In stock



1. My Heart Will Go On

2. The Moon Stands For My Heart

3. Right Here Waiting

4. Girl From Ipanema (Garota de Ipanema)

5. Love Me Tender

6. Besame Mucho

7. Strangers In The Night

8. Song For Fabienne

9. Jasmmine Flower

10. Carnival From Black Orpheus

11. My One And Only Love

12. Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz)

13. Song For Guy

14. Estate

15. Honey Hush

Additional Information

Record Label Prestige
Music Genre Vocalist