Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.

• Special Double LP Edition Learn More


Availability: In stock


150g Vinyl Double LP Release of 2008 Album Featuring the Highly Acclaimed Single "I'm Yours!"

"We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things." is the third studio album by Jason Mraz released on May 12, 2008. The album peaked at number three in the Billboard 200, making it Mraz's highest-peaking album at the time. Mraz took the name of the album from a work by artist David Shrigley. "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things." sees Mraz treading his own distinctive artistic path, melding a variegated musical tapestry with passionate, personal lyricism. Among the highlights are collaborations with British tunesmith James Morrison and singer/songwriter Colbie Caillat.

One of the world’s hardest working and most beloved artists, Jason Mraz’s journey has propelled him from the San Diego coffee house scene to arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums all over the world. A two-time GRAMMY® Award winner and six-time nominee, Mraz made pop history with his record-breaking classic single, “I’m Yours,” while also earning platinum and multi-platinum certifications in more than 20 countries. Moreover, Jason has proven a truly diverse creative presence.

Jason Mraz continually confirms and celebrates music’s myriad forms and miraculous power, inspiring and delighting his countless fans around the world he calls home.

• Special Double LP Edition
• 150g Vinyl
• Etched artwork on Side D
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Make It Mine
2. I'm Yours
3. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)
4. Butterfly
5. Live High
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Love For A Child
2. Details In the Fabric (feat. James Morrison)
3. Coyotes
4. Only Human

LP 2 - Side C:
1. The Dynamo of Volition
2. If It Kills Me
3. A Beautiful Mess
LP 2 - Side D:
Etched Vinyl

Additional Information

Record Label Atlantic
Music Genre Pop - Rock