James Taylor - New Moon Shine

• Limited Edition
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Mastered By Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!
Plated & Pressed at RTI!

13th Studio Album On Vinyl For First Time In U.S.!

Never before available on vinyl in the US, this album includes hits “Copperline” and “Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha”. Over one million copies sold.

The 13th studio album, released in 1991, features a host of musicians including Michael Brecker, Luis Conte, Steve Gadd, Branford Marsalis, Yo-Yo Ma and more.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl LP
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Plated & Pressed at RTI
• Stoughton Tip-on jacket

Side 1:

1. Copperline
2. Down In The Hole
3. (I've Got To) Stop Thinkin' 'Bout That'
4. Shed A Little Light
5. The Frozen Man
6. Slap Leather
Side 2:
1. Like Everyone She Knows
2. One More Go Round
3. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
4. Native Son
5. Oh Brother
6. The Water Is Wide

Additional Information

Record Label Misc
Music Genre Pop - Rock