Gary Moore - Still Got the Blues



Availability: In stock


Hybrid SACD!

Still Got the Blues is the eighth solo studio album by Irish guitarist Gary Moore in 1990, and features guest contributions from Albert King, Albert Collins and George Harrison.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. Moving On
  2. Oh Pretty Woman
  3. Walking By Myself
  4. Still Got The Blues
  5. Texas Strut
  6. Too Tired
  7. King Of The Blues
  8. As The Years Go Passing By
  9. Midnight Blues
  10. That Kind Of Woman
  11. All Your Love
  12. Stop Messin' Around

Bonus Tracks:

  1. The Stumble
  2. Left Me With The Blues
  3. Further On Up The Road
  4. Mean Cruel Woman
  5. The Sky Is Crying

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Blues