Frank Sinatra - Nice 'N' Easy

Mobile Fidelity Gold CD Learn More

Availability: In stock


On Nice 'N' Easy, Frank Sinatra selected a collection of songs he sung early in his career and it's a classic mix of breezy mid-tempo numbers and beautiful ballads. Conducted and arranged by Nelson Riddle, Nice 'N' Easy contains 12 pieces of pure perfection including definitive versions of "That Old Feeling," "How Deep Is The Ocean," "I've Got A Crush On You," "Try A Little Tenderness," "Embraceable You" and "Dream." This album rolls along steadily from the first tune to the last, charming everyone along the way.


1. Nice 'n' Easy

2. That Old Feeling

3. How Deep Is the Ocean?

4. I've Got a Crush on You

5. You Go to My Head

6. Fools Rush In

7. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)

8. She's Funny That Way

9. Try a Little Tenderness

10. Embraceable You

11. Mam'selle

12. Dream

Additional Information

Record Label Mobile Fidelity
Music Genre Vocalist