Fleetwood Mac - Tusk



Availability: In stock


Fleetwood Mac's 1979 Masterpiece Reissued On Double LP!

Fleetwood Mac's legendary album Tusk, originally released in October 1979, went on to sell 4 million copies worldwide and was certified Gold in Germany and France, Platinum in the UK, Netherlands and New Zealand, and 2X Platinum in the US.

Fleetwood Mac are a British-American rock band formed in July 1967, in London. The band has sold more than 100 million records worldwide, making them one of the best-selling bands of all time. In 1998, selected members of Fleetwood Mac were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and received the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to Music.


  • Double LP
  • Made in Germany


Side 1:

  1. Over & Over
  2. The Ledge
  3. Think About Me
  4. Save Me A Place
  5. Sara

Side 2:

  1. What Makes You Think You're The One
  2. Storms
  3. That's All For Everyone
  4. Not That Funny
  5. Sisters Of The Moon

Side 3:

  1. Angel
  2. That's Enough For Me
  3. Brown Eyes
  4. Never Make Me Cry
  5. I Know I'm Not Wrong

Side 4:

  1. Honey Hi
  2. Beautiful Child
  3. Walk A Thin Line
  4. Tusk
  5. Never Forget

Additional Information

Record Label WEA
Music Genre Pop - Rock