Eva Cassidy - Vinyl Collection Box Set

• Limited Collector's Edition... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Hand Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Box Set! Only 3000 Numbered Copies!
Featuring Four Albums Available on Vinyl for the First Time! Includes Exclusive 12" Single and Art Print!

Blix Street Records proudly present the release of five 180 Gram LP Eva Cassidy albums plus a Bonus 180g 12" Vinyl Single featuring "What A Wonderful World (2004 Version)" and "You Take My Breath Away (2012 Version)" all in one Limited Collector's Edition, Hand-Numbered Box Set! Only 3000 Numbered Copies Available!

Eva Cassidy’s seminal, UK No.1, 6x Platinum Award Winning album "Songbird", unavailable on vinyl for many years, returns on remastered 180 Gram Vinyl. The Platinum Award Winning albums, UK No.1 "Imagine" and "American Tune" and the Gold Award Winning albums "Time After Time" and "Somewhere" are also included in this collection, available on 180g vinyl for the very first time!

Vinyl Collection celebrates the release of the core Eva Cassidy recordings. This Hand-Numbered, Limited Collector's Edition Box Set features a lift off lid and 180g 12” Vinyl single of two hit recordings (not included on any of the five albums): "What A Wonderful World (2004 version)" and "You Take My Breath Away (2012 version)". A reproduction 12” x 12” print of an original painting by Eva Cassidy is also included. Both the 12” single and 12” x 12" print are exclusive to this box set package.

• Limited Collector's Edition Box Set
• Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 3000 Numbered Copies
• 180g Vinyl
• 5LP Set
• Includes exclusive 180g 12" vinyl single
• 12" x 12" reproduction of a painting by Eva Cassidy
• Lift Off Lid Box
• First time on vinyl (4 albums)

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. Fields Of Gold
2. Wade In The Water
3. Autumn Leaves
4. Wayfaring Stranger
5. Songbird
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. People Get Ready
2. I Know You By Heart
3. Time Is A Healer
4. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
5. Over The Rainbow

Time After Time
LP 2 - Side 1:

1. Kathy's Song
2. Ain't No Sunshine
3. The Letter
4. At Last
5. Time After Time
6. I Wandered By A Brookside
LP 2 - Side 2:
1. Penny To My Name
2. I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
3. Easy Street Dream
4. Anniversary Song
5. Woodstock
6. Way Beyond The Blue

LP 3 - Side 1:

1. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
2. Fever
3. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
4. Tennessee Waltz
5. Imagine
LP 3 - Side 2:
1. Early Morning Rain
2. You've Changed
3. Still Not Ready
4. I Can Only Be Me
5. Danny Boy

American Tune
LP 4 - Side 1:

1. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
2. Dark Eyed Molly
3. The Water Is Wide
4. Hallelujah I Love Him So
5. God Bless The Child
LP 4 - Side 2:
1. True Colors
2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. American Tune
4. Yesterday
5. You Take My Breath Away

LP 5 - Side 1:

1. Coat Of Many Colors
2. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
3. Ain't Doin' Too Bad
4. Chain Of Fools
5. Won't Be Long
6. Walkin' After Midnight
LP 5 - Side 2:
1. A Bold Young Farmer
2. Early One Morning
3. If I Give My Heart
4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
5. Summertime
6. Somewhere

12" Single:
Side One:

1. What A Wonderful World
Side Two:
1. You Take My Breath Away

Additional Information

Record Label Blix Street Records
Music Genre No