Eleanor McEvoy - Naked

• 180g Vinyl LP
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


180g Vinyl LP Plus CD!

Naked Music is the title of Irish star Eleanor McEvoy's new album, recorded alone in the studio to create an intimate collection of her music at its most raw - one instrument, one voice, performed live. ''It's a collaboration with the wonderful British artist Chris Gollon, I've revisited songs from my catalogue, with a couple of new ones, and recorded them as live, one woman, one voice in the Grange studio in Norfolk. It's very exposed intimacy & Chris has continued this theme in his magnificent paintings. He's painted a picture for every song on the album. We are launching the album and the exhibition in Gallery Different in London in January.'' - Eleanor McEvoy

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Includes CD
• Printed Inner Sleeve

Side A:
1. Wrong So Wrong
2. Dreaming Of Leaving
3. Deliver Me
4. Whisper A Prayer To The Moon
5. Heaven Help Us
6. Land In The Water
7. Please Heart You're Killing Me

Side B:
9. Lubbock Woman
10. Look Like Me
11. Half Out Of Habit
12. Isn't It A Little Late
13. Oft In The Stilly Night
14. The Thought Of You

Additional Information

Record Label Diverse Records
Music Genre Pop - Rock