Dusty Springfield - Ooooooweeee!!!

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


180g Audiophile Vinyl!

Ooooooweeee!!! is the third album of singer Dusty Springfield, released in 1965. The album includes the hit single "Losing You". Even more so than Springfield's two first albums, Ooooooweeee!!! can be considered as a compilation since it comprises tracks both from her British debut album A Girl Called Dusty as well as recordings originally issued on various A- and B-side singles and EP's - recorded and released in the UK over a period of some eighteen months.

The album also features tracks from Springfield's September 1964 sessions in New York, produced by Shelby Singleton Jr, some of which would remain unreleased in her native Britain until the late Nineties.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Insert

Side A:

1. Losing You
2. Here She Comes
3. Once Upon A Time
4. He's Got Something
5. You Don't Own Me
6. Now That You're My Baby

Side B:
1. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
2. I'll Love You For A While
3. I Wanna Make You Happy
4. Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love
5. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
6. I Want Your Love Tonight

Additional Information

Record Label Music On Vinyl
Music Genre Pop - Rock