Deep Purple - The Infinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1

• Special Edition 3LP Learn More


Availability: In stock


Special Edition 180g 3LP!
Over 90 Minutes Recorded Live At Hellfest 2017!
100% Live & Real ! 100% Previously Unreleased!

earMUSIC is happy to announce and celebrate the worldwide chart success of the band's recent #1 album "inFinite" by releasing a very special, 180g 3LP Vinyl of a brand new, previously unreleased 90min+ live show from the biggest metal festival in France, Hellfest 2017. Thousands of fans assembled to witness this very performance. Produced by Bob Ezrin.

• Special Edition 3LP
• 180g Vinyl
• 100% Live - No Overdubs
• 100% Previously Unreleased
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Germany

Side A:

1. Time For Bedlam
2. Fireball
3. Bloodsucker
Side B:
1. Strange Kind Of Woman
2. Uncommon Man
Side C:
1. The Surprising
2. Lazy
Side D:
1. Birds Of Prey
2. Hell To Pay
3. Key Solo
Side E:
1. Perfect Strangers
2. Space Truckin'
3. Smoke On The Water
Side F:
1. Peter Gunn / Hush
2. Black Night

Additional Information

Record Label Misc
Music Genre Pop - Rock