David Bowie - Blackstar

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl Learn More


Availability: In stock


David Bowie's Final Album on 180g Heavyweight Vinyl LP!

Finally Here!

Blackstar is David Bowie’s 28th studio album and his first since stunning the world in 2013 with the critically acclaimed The Next Day. The title track is the first single from the album. Sadly, Blackstar, which was released on Bowie's 69th birthday, January 8, 2016, would be his final album as the iconic rock star passed away just two days later on January 10th.

Music from the Blackstar single has been featured in the opening title credits and trailers for the 2015 TV series The Last Panthers.

This 180g heavyweight black vinyl LP housed in a special die-cut cover art gatefold jacket. Includes 16 page color booklet with special varnish. LP package is a gatefold with die-cut star cover which you ‘look through’ to see the vinyl inside.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Special die-cut cover art
• Gatefold jacket
• 16-page color booklet
• Digital Download Included

Side A:
1. Blackstar
2. Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
3. Lazarus

Side B:
4. Sue (Or In a Season of Crime)
5. Girl Loves Me
6. Dollar Days
7. I Can't Give Everything Away

Additional Information

Record Label Columbia
Music Genre Pop - Rock