Daft Punk - Tron: Legacy (Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Availability: Out of stock


  • 180-gram double LP
  • Gatefold jacket with glow-in-the-dark lettering

Original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture, Tron: Legacy. Composed and produced by the critically acclaimed electronic duo, Daft Punk. The multi-platinum-selling pair assembled a symphony of a hundred world-class musicians in London and recorded at AIR Lyndhurst Studios, Britain's premier scoring facility. 180-gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket with glow-in-the-dark lettering.


Side A
1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands

Side B
1. Adagio For TRON
2. Nocturne
3. End of Line
4. Derezzed
5. Fall
6. Solar Sailer
7. Rectifier
8. Disc Wars

Side C
1. C.L.U.
2. Arrival
3. Flynn Lives
4. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
5. Finale

Side D
1. Sea of Simulation
2. Encom Part II
3. Encom Part I
4. Round One
5. Castor
6. Reflections
7. Sunrise Prelude

Additional Information

Record Label Misc
Music Genre Soundtrack