Features: • 24k Gold CD • Numbered, Limited Edition • HDCD... Learn More

Availability: In stock


Numbered, Limited Edition!

"Stevie Wonder is one of those rare artists who transcends categorization - those who have described Stevie as a genius are 100 percent right." - Billboard Magazine

1975 Grammy-winner for Album of the Year, Best Male Pop Vocal and Best Male R&B Vocal (Boogie On Reggae Woman)

Fulfillingness' First Finales is the album released between "Innervisions" and "Songs In the Key of Life" during Stevie Wonder's highly acclaimed 1971-76 multi-platinum, multi-Grammy "classic period". His most gorgeous work is poignant, scathing and soulful, personal and political, buoyant with gospel overtones, filled with Motown horns and funky organ, tragic with mature discontent. The mood and tone of his songs are perfectly represented in the vocals. Wonder can go from the smoothest, silkiest vocals to straight out rock.

His orchestration and production is beyond most people in the world of pop. Stevie plays almost all of the instruments on the album and the harmonica playing is some of his best ever though he invited a few musicians, and most of those were background vocals by the Jackson 5, The Persuasions, Paul Anka, Deniece Williams and Minnie Ripperton.

The album produced two big singles, "Boogie On Reggae Woman" and "You Haven't Done Nothin'" which became Stevie's fourth US #1 single.

This release was the last of Stevie's albums with engineers and synth wizards Robert Margouleff and Malcom Cecil.

You've never heard your favorite music sound this good! The clarity is exceptional, you will hear deeper lows and crisper highs. Treat yourself to a musical experience you've never had before! These new 24KT+ Gold CDs reproduce the ultimate sound of a classic recorded performance without the irregular plated surfaces of standard aluminum discs.

Audio Fidelity's 24KT+ Gold CD series brings you classic music in deluxe packaging with see-through slip cases using original album art, all beautifully reproduced. They only use the original master mixes played back on a specially constructed vintage playback deck. Here's where the PLUS (+) comes in: The analog masters are put through their new proprietary analog to digital converter which reinforces the resolution of the original masters adding true "breath of life" to the music. Without any further sonic manipulation the master is shipped directly to the manufacturing plant for etching in "real time" onto the glass surface by laser. The end result of this unique mastering process is a compact disc with the warm sound of the original analog master tape combined with a genuine 24 karat gold surface free of any type of physical defect making Audio Fidelity's 24KT+ Gold CD series truly one of a kind!


• 24k Gold CD

• Numbered, Limited Edition


• Mastered by Steve Hoffman


1. Smile Please

2. Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away

3. Too Shy To Say

4. Boogie On Reggae Woman

5. Creepin'

6. You Haven't Done Nothin'

7. It Ain't No Use

8. They Won't Go When I Go

9. Bird Of Beauty

10. Please Don't Go

Additional Information

Record Label Audio Fidelity
Music Genre RB - Soul - Reggae