Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music - The Ultimate Collection

• Super Audio CD
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Hybrid SACD!

The Ultimate Collection is a compilation album by Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music, first released in 1988. Unlike the 1986 compilation album Street Life, which was predominantly Roxy Music material, The Ultimate Collection focuses more on Ferry's solo career. It includes the previously unreleased track "He'll Have to Go", which was released as a single by Ferry in 1989, and the track "Help Me" which had only been released as a single in the USA in 1986.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Japanese Import

1. Let's Stick Together ('88 Remix) - Bryan Ferry
2. The 'In' Crowd - Bryan Ferry
3. Dance Away - Roxy Music
4. Angel Eyes - Roxy Music
5. He'll Have To Go - Bryan Ferry
6. Tokyo Joe - Bryan Ferry
7. All I Want Is You - Roxy Music
8. Jealous Guy - Roxy Music
9. The Price Of Love - Bryan Ferry
10. Don't Stop The Dance - Bryan Ferry
11. Love Is The Drug - Roxy Music
12. This Is Tomorrow - Bryan Ferry
13. Slave To Love - Bryan Ferry
14. Help Me - Bryan Ferry
15. Avalon - Roxy Music

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Pop - Rock