Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits: Ultimate Collection



Availability: In stock


Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

Bon Jovi's Greatest Hits: Ultimate Collection, first time ever on Hybrid SACD. Featuring the smash hits "Livin' On A Prayer", "You Give Love A Bad Name", Bad Medicine", "It's My Life", "I'll Be There For You", "Always", "Wanted Dead Or Alive"... and more!


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. Livin' On a Prayer
  2. You Give Love A Bad Name
  3. It's My Life
  4. Have A Nice Day
  5. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  6. Bad Medicine
  7. We Weren't Born To Follow
  8. I'll Be There For You
  9. Born To Be My Baby
  10. Bed Of Roses
  11. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  12. Lay Your Hands On Me
  13. Always
  14. In These Arms
  15. What Do You Got?
  16. No Apologies

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Pop - Rock