Aaron Neville - Warm Your Heart

• Super Audio CD
&bull... Learn More


Availability: In stock


Hybrid SACD!

This awesome collection by Aaron Neville combines original songs and some classics. Produced by Linda Ronstadt and George Massengill, it offer lush, rich sounds which really do Warm Your Heart. Neville's voice is at its best and several songs include duet vocals with Linda Ronstadt or Rita Coolidge. Ry Cooder also plays guitar on several tracks.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Japanese Import

1. Louisiana 1927
2. Everybody Plays the Fool
3. It Feels Like Rain
4. Somewhere Somebody
5. Don't Go Please Stay
6. With You In Mind
7. That's the Way She Loves
8. Angola Bound
9. La Vie Dansante
10. Warm Your Heart
11. I Bid You Goodnight
12. Ave Maria
13. House On a Hill

Additional Information

Record Label Universal
Music Genre Jazz